Monday Mixtape – Where No One Knows Your Name

Mondays are hard. Listen to music. 

Hello all! Playlists and mixtapes, to me, are a work of art. There is simply nothing more magical than a group of songs that, together, make up the parts of a certain emotion. After making consistently them for years now and never posting them anywhere, I have decided to start a weekly playlist. I’ll post a new playlist with a distinct theme to my own personal 8tracks account (8tracks.com/kidwithavinyl) each and every Monday for your listening pleasure. I hope you enjoy them just as much as I enjoy making them. 

This week’s playlist has the likes of Foals, Alvvays, Grizzly Bear, Real Estate, Fleet Foxes, and more! Actually, for some reason, the Grizzly Bear song I picked did not want to upload no matter how hard I tried. Lets just pretend its there, shall we? Thanks. 

kidwithavinyl (AKA P)

playlist 1

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.