Sivu – “I Lost Myself”

artworks-000058977692-4onl83-cropFirst off, I’m sorry I haven’t been posting that much this week. I’ve been so busy with school and to top it all off, I’ve been dealing with a nasty cold. I haven’t forgotten about you lovely people or all these songs I still need to show all of you, so don’t worry! I will post song of the week (which I usually post on Tuesdays) a little bit later today. Now, I heard this amazing song by Sivu a long time ago, and forgot how amazing it was. Sivu has an effortless voice and his ethereal music is breathtaking. James Page, also known as Sivu, has been a real up and comer in the world of indie music, and he’s worked with some of the greats, including Alt-J’s producer. There’s a quiet confidence about his music, and it really deserves to be known. “I Lost Myself” is from Sivu’s EP of the name name, which came out in 2013.

P

Leave a Reply

