East India Youth – “Dripping Down”

East_India_Youth_-_Total_Strife_Forever_1383662380_crop_550x550New artist alert! East India Youth’s debut album, Total Strife Forever (maybe inspiration came from Foal’s second album, Total Life Forever?) came out in January of this year. To me, the song “Dripping Down” sounds like James Blake and Foals got together to do a collaboration. Holy crap. I just realized what I just said. Why hasn’t that happened for real? Excuse me, I have to go make some calls.

P

Leave a Reply

