Some Clarification

Some might be wondering what the format of this blog will actually be.

For now, I’m going to post songs and new bands that I come across, as well as old bands and personal favorites of mine. It will be sort of random, as my music taste is. As I said before, I love all kinds of music, so some days I might post some indie folk then ten minutes later post a bunch of alternative bands. Some days I’ll post a ton, others not so much.

Every Tuesday and Thursday I’ll have a song personally picked by me and therefore will be a bit more meaningful to me than the songs I post throughout the week. These songs are the ones I find particularly remarkable. And then, on Fridays, I’ll pick one band to obsessively talk about. These bands are my favorites and therefore hold a special place in my heart, so you know I’ll be thorough and serious about them.

Anyways, that’s it for now. I’ll let you know if anything changes.

P

Leave a Reply

